The SIESCOMS Blog

Home » Batch 2011 - 13 » A Voyage Unknown

A Voyage Unknown

Start here…


End of my journey today
End of my talks today
End of all the lies today
End of all the virtual existence today.

As I wait to see you around
My mind wishes to go away
It knows for it feels for you
The feeling never told.

The thought never shared
Truth never known
The ache remained
Remained for time to laugh

For reality to mock
For my heart to linger over it
For my soul to cry over it
For she might have thought

When all are present
Why is no one looking at me?
Doesn’t my picture show?
Doesn’t my voice reach?

Don’t I sound human?
Do I sound like an existence unnoticed?
An existence left to be perished
An existence to brood over mortality

Now I am gone
Do you want to stop me from going?
Do you want me to be for you?
Do you want me to cover myself in the dark?

Now I am gone, gone forever
Will you ever think about me?
Why is she gone, to feel solitude?
Why is she gone, to feel lonely?

Why is she gone, when all of us want her now?
Why is she going for a journey unknown?
Why is she going, to be left stranded?
Why is she going for a voyage unknown?

Arun Sitaraman
Batch of 2011-13
MMS

Any comments...

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other followers

